We are very proud of the work we provide our clients. See what others have said about Indiana Spray Foam.

I needed cellulose insulation removal and replacement. This company was wonderful. On time, professional, and the best price as well! I will only use them in the future for any insulation needs.

Jennifer D. 3/16/19

Very professional staff. Chris came to our home, he was knowledgeable and provided fair estimate. Katy in the office called to confirm installation date, she was always available to answer questions prior to install date. Date of installation, the crew (Chino, Kevin, Cisco and Kris) arrived early, they were professional and quick. They took pics of the work they performed and explained the process to us. Would highly recommend to Indiana Spray Foam to others and would definitely use their services again.

Nicole C 3/13/19

Had our crawl space insulated and vapor barrier put down. Kevin, Chino, Cisco and Kris did a wonderful job. Had our crawl space insulated and a vapor barrier put down. Kevin, Chino, Cisco and Kris did a wonderful job. Would recommend these four and their company to anyone. Very polite and professional. Thank you Guys.!!!!

Sue C. 3/7/19

The guys were here on time and got the job done efficiently and cleaned up. I would recommend them to anyone.

Bob F. 3/6/19

We appreciate your service-you came out and quoted a low price, got the job done in a quick manner and did a wonderful job. Lifetime Warranty! Very nice and professional company. Thank you

Janice L. 3/5/19

Nice people, great job, cleaned everything up when done. So much warmer in here now. I give them a 5 rating.

Colin M. 3/1/19

Indiana Spray Foam is the best they came out when they said they would .Done an excellent job .cleaned up everything, they have hard working crew Honest and dependable. Really great company and people too. I would recommend this company to anyone for their insulation for your needs.

David R. 2/26/19

Ok. Our install wasn’t trouble free. The team lead by Sam had serious equipment issues, and of course this was a disappointment. However, I don’t think the best measure of a company is when everything is going well. I believe the best measure is how they manage challenges, and this was where they shined. Both Sam and Anthony as well as the extra crew the office sent out to make up time were marvelous! All went way out of their way to make things right and complete the job in a quality manner. Would absolutely hire again.

Dr.Phil 2/22/19

Couldn't be more pleased with the experience. From the estimator, to office staff, to the crew who came to my house to do the install, everyone was friendly and worked hard to make the experience great. Office staff called to check on the status of the job several times, the estimator called me to answer questions I had about the product, and the install crew was efficient and explained each step and option during the install. Would recommend this company for your insulation needs!!!

Doug G. 2/22/19

Professional, friendly and courteous. I would recommend them.

Michael W. 2/22/19

I am so happy that I made the decision to use Indiana Spray Foam to improve my house. This winter...

Lenore C. 2/11/19

We had Indiana Spray Foam out today and they did an excellent job. From the sales and quoting process through the cleaning up of our home after the job was done, always very helpful and professional. A very happy customer. If you need insulation, contact them today!

David D. 2/7/19

Recently had my pole barn done. Very good job very pleased with the results.

Mark Y. 2/4/19

I tried to tag you in my post about how happy I am with your product and the job you did for me. My 91 year old house has stayed nice and toasty during this vicious polar vortex. I was even able to bump the heat up from 68 to 70 while I binged Netflix and became one with my couch. Thanks again, this decision ranks number 1 on the best decision I made for my rehab project.

Dave Budzielek 1/31/19

I recently had Indiana Spray Foam insulate my pole barn. The initial walkthrough with Chris was very professional & informative. Tara was patient & helpful with scheduling & payment. On the day of application, there was no issues from start to finish. The only evidence that they were there was the fact my barn was significantly warmer.

Brandon G. 1/31/19

amazing service A++ to Dan and Tyler! They made sure all was superb! I highly recommend those two! Thank you!

5 star!

Holly P. 1/28/19

This company's crew came in sub-zero temperatures which I wouldn't have blamed them if they would have wanted to reschedule. All three members shook my hand when they arrived; you don't experience that very often any more. They worked as a very good team, & when finished the lead crew member walked me around & explained everything they had done. He then asked if I was satisfied with the work (which I was). They were very friendly and courteous, & cleaned up after themselves! I recommend this company to anyone in need of this service.

Charlotte L. 1/27/19

Very informative, professional installation and cleaned up so well afterwards that you couldn't tell they were there.

Mary. P 1/20/19

From start to finish, I was very happy with the level of customer service, execution, timeliness and price. I would recommend them without hesitation! Thanks!!!

Debra R. 1/7/19

Wonderful experience! These guys are pros! They were polite, efficient, and exceeded my expectations! THANK YOU!!!!!!

Eric J. 1/3/19

5 Stars!!

Josh M. 12/30/18

Awesome service they do a clean cut job. Will call again for my attic thank you.

Lynette S. 12/26/18

Kevin and his team did a great job and were very through to make sure the job was done properly. I wasn't expecting them to clean up afterwards (given the house already needed some cleaning) but, they insisted and made sure the area was cleaner than when they arrived. Thanks again.

Lauren N. 12/26/18

This team truly deserves a 5 Star rating!! A ten if you have one! They were thorough, on time and extremely pleasant to work with. My husband who is "VERY" picky LOVED their work and their professionalism. They are a great crew, worked hard all day, so we shared a fried chicken dinner with them after and enjoyed getting to know them better. Thank you so much Indiana Spray Foam, we will HIGHLY recommend you to anyone we know.

Lyn S. 12/21/18

5 stars. Thanks to Indiana spray foam for doing a great professional job. There prep work and cleanup were exceptional. The open cell foam insulation was perfectly done.

Jeff K. 12/21/18

ISF insulated an attic above the office at the Harbor Country Emergency Food Pantry in Three Oaks MI. They arrived within 5 minutes of the scheduled time, went right to work and were out of there in less than 5 hours. The only complaint I had was that they needed to borrow our vacuum cleaner to pick up the small pieces of foam that they tracked around. They should have their own. We'll see how the insulation impacts operations at the Food Pantry, but I feel sure it will.

George L. 12/20/18

Great experience, excellent customer service, worker integrity and trust. Highly recommend their services. This was commercial service for a church, but I am sure they would do as well or even more in residential.

Kerry D. 12/19/18

Great prices...professional,polite and on time. Knowledgeable and highly experienced...great crew of friendly people...5 stars all the way…

Robert F. 12/14/18

Sprayed the underside roof of my shed, did a fantastic job, would highly recommend.

Ben B. 12/10/18

It will help heat your building a lot easier.

Charles W. 12/8/18

This is the 2nd time we have used Indiana Spray Foam and both times we were given extraordinary care. Exceptional service from Tara in the office, all the way down the line. Dan and his crew stayed well past "quitting time" to get the job done, as did Jay the first go round! We have recommended this company before and will do so again.

M. H. 11/28/18

All of the crews that have been to my house to insulate my exterior walls, attic & crawl space have been amazing groups of people! So helpful from the gentleman who did my estimate, to Tara in the office answering all my questions, to all the guys who did the work. You are ALL great! Not to mention the actual product... As soon as my exterior walls were completed I could feel the difference IMMEDIATELY! I WOULD RECOMMEND 1000 TIMES OVER & OVER AGAIN! I cannot wait to see my first Nipsco bill after this investment in my home!

Jennifer O. 11/27/18

Had ISF insulate using closed on my walls; open on the roof of my 32'x40' pole barn. They did it in 2 days, fantastic job! Excellent crew! 32* outside this morning 72* inside with a small 25000 BTU space heater. Great people to deal with!

Bob L. 11/18/18

Great service. from Robert, who came out to give us an estimate, to Dan, Kevin, and Christian who came out to do the job. The work was done as scheduled and was done in a satisfactory manner. Also, these men were professional and courteous. Rachel and Katie who work in the office were also helpful and professional. Thank you.

E. G. 11/17/18

Had ISF do my 1000sf mini barn a couple weeks ago, everyone I dealt with from estimate, booking, installation, and customer service was professional and courteous. Even after I paid and noticed an issue they fixed it the very next business day.

Only real complaint I have is if knew it would work this well I could have saved 4K on the HVAC I had put in, you can heat this building with a desk heater now!

Frank T. 11/17/18

Chris and his team did an excellent job! Very courteous explaining everything. I would definitely recommend Indiana Spray Foam!

Steve B. 11/7/18

The guys did a great job on our pole barn, we can tell a big difference already!

Belinda Y. 10/23/18

I recommend Indiana Spray Foam for your next insulation job. The office kept me informed as to when I could expect the crew. The insulators finished the job on time and answered all my questions as to what was happening on the job. They completely cleaned-up when they were finished – in fact, the job site was cleaner after they were done than before! All the holes were patched so well I could not tell where on the walls the repairs were made. I am very happy with the results and can already feel the difference their insulation is making in my workshop. I definitely received value for what the Indiana Spray Foam crew accomplished.

Donald S. 10/19/18

We highly recommend Indiana Spray Foam. Great customer service from day 1. Dan and his crew were professional and left our house very clean. They went above and beyond. They should be your first and only call.

Ann U. 10/18/18

We had them come in and do our attic space in May. After talking to the installer about how I would like to use the attic area he made a suggestion on changing how the insulation was currently laid out. He and his crew did the work professionally and courteously as well. They were very professional and efficient with the installation and they were very clean. I would definitely recommend them for any insulation job you may have.

Gary H. 10/16/18

Fast and excellent service! Had my crawlspace foamed and have been very happy with the process and how much a difference the insulation has made! Highly recommend!

Keith G. 10/15/18

We had Indiana Spray Foam out at our house last week. They did a great job! Arrived on time, were professional and cleaned up all the mess. One of the guys stepped through our ceiling, but they came back and fixed it just like they said they would. We definitely recommend them!

Kalyn O. 10/11/18

Great experience with this company!

Brandy D. 10/11/18

Had my new addition insulated yesterday and the guys did great. We are very happy with the service we received.

Stacie S. 10/9/18

I am very pleased with Indiana Spray Foam. Sam and his co-workers were very professional and nice. Can't even tell they were here, siding replacement is perfect, clean-up is perfect. Robert was awesome explaining how the process worked and the office ladies were super helpful too. Highly recommend this company.

Linda D. 10/5/18

The guys did a fantastic job in my 1901 house that had zero insulation. They did the installation and cleaned up well. I think I can tell a difference in the temperature inside the house already.

Karen H. 10/3/18

The inspection process was easy, and very informative. The prices were great, and felt more comfortable with this company. The team that installed the foam was quick, nice, and cleaned up after themselves.

We will be insulating our attic next year. I highly recommend Indiana Spray Foam.

Nadia E. 10/1/18

The team was courteous and explained the process well, took pride in their work and cleaned up the job site extremely well. I'm looking forward...sort of... to seeing how much of a difference it makes this winter. There was absolutely no insulation in a few walls, I can't help but believe it's going to be a substantial difference.

Dave J. 9/20/18

They did a fantastic job insulating our bulk tank room 60X27. Even going an extra mile with a certain section that wasn’t easily accessible. Thank you!! Would recommend.

Alen M. 8/19/18

The crew that was at my home did an amazing job and very professional job. Outstanding work gentleman. Thank you.

Kevin H. 9/18/18