Indiana Spray Foam
Reviews and Testimonials

Indiana Spray Foam Reviews and Testimonials2018-12-24T09:24:58+00:00

We are very proud of the work we provide our clients. See what others have said about Indiana Spray Foam.

Very informative, professional installation and cleaned up so well afterwards that you couldn't tell they were there.

Mary. P 1/20/19

From start to finish, I was very happy with the level of customer service, execution, timeliness and price. I would recommend them without hesitation! Thanks!!!

Debra R. 1/7/19

Wonderful experience! These guys are pros! They were polite, efficient, and exceeded my expectations! THANK YOU!!!!!!

Eric J. 1/3/19

5 Stars!!

Josh M. 12/30/18

Awesome service they do a clean cut job. Will call again for my attic thank you.

Lynette S. 12/26/18

Kevin and his team did a great job and were very through to make sure the job was done properly. I wasn't expecting them to clean up afterwards (given the house already needed some cleaning) but, they insisted and made sure the area was cleaner than when they arrived. Thanks again.

Lauren N. 12/26/18

This team truly deserves a 5 Star rating!! A ten if you have one! They were thorough, on time and extremely pleasant to work with. My husband who is "VERY" picky LOVED their work and their professionalism. They are a great crew, worked hard all day, so we shared a fried chicken dinner with them after and enjoyed getting to know them better. Thank you so much Indiana Spray Foam, we will HIGHLY recommend you to anyone we know.

Lyn S. 12/21/18

5 stars. Thanks to Indiana spray foam for doing a great professional job. There prep work and cleanup were exceptional. The open cell foam insulation was perfectly done.

Jeff K. 12/21/18

ISF insulated an attic above the office at the Harbor Country Emergency Food Pantry in Three Oaks MI. They arrived within 5 minutes of the scheduled time, went right to work and were out of there in less than 5 hours. The only complaint I had was that they needed to borrow our vacuum cleaner to pick up the small pieces of foam that they tracked around. They should have their own. We'll see how the insulation impacts operations at the Food Pantry, but I feel sure it will.

George L. 12/20/18

Great experience, excellent customer service, worker integrity and trust. Highly recommend their services. This was commercial service for a church, but I am sure they would do as well or even more in residential.

Kerry D. 12/19/18

Great prices...professional,polite and on time. Knowledgeable and highly experienced...great crew of friendly people...5 stars all the way…

Robert F. 12/14/18

Sprayed the underside roof of my shed, did a fantastic job, would highly recommend.

Ben B. 12/10/18

It will help heat your building a lot easier.

Charles W. 12/8/18

This is the 2nd time we have used Indiana Spray Foam and both times we were given extraordinary care. Exceptional service from Tara in the office, all the way down the line. Dan and his crew stayed well past "quitting time" to get the job done, as did Jay the first go round! We have recommended this company before and will do so again.

M. H. 11/28/18

All of the crews that have been to my house to insulate my exterior walls, attic & crawl space have been amazing groups of people! So helpful from the gentleman who did my estimate, to Tara in the office answering all my questions, to all the guys who did the work. You are ALL great! Not to mention the actual product... As soon as my exterior walls were completed I could feel the difference IMMEDIATELY! I WOULD RECOMMEND 1000 TIMES OVER & OVER AGAIN! I cannot wait to see my first Nipsco bill after this investment in my home!

Jennifer O. 11/27/18

Had ISF insulate using closed on my walls; open on the roof of my 32'x40' pole barn. They did it in 2 days, fantastic job! Excellent crew! 32* outside this morning 72* inside with a small 25000 BTU space heater. Great people to deal with!

Bob L. 11/18/18

Great service. from Robert, who came out to give us an estimate, to Dan, Kevin, and Christian who came out to do the job. The work was done as scheduled and was done in a satisfactory manner. Also, these men were professional and courteous. Rachel and Katie who work in the office were also helpful and professional. Thank you.

E. G. 11/17/18

Had ISF do my 1000sf mini barn a couple weeks ago, everyone I dealt with from estimate, booking, installation, and customer service was professional and courteous. Even after I paid and noticed an issue they fixed it the very next business day.

Only real complaint I have is if knew it would work this well I could have saved 4K on the HVAC I had put in, you can heat this building with a desk heater now!

Frank T. 11/17/18

Chris and his team did an excellent job! Very courteous explaining everything. I would definitely recommend Indiana Spray Foam!

Steve B. 11/7/18

The guys did a great job on our pole barn, we can tell a big difference already!

Belinda Y. 10/23/18

I recommend Indiana Spray Foam for your next insulation job. The office kept me informed as to when I could expect the crew. The insulators finished the job on time and answered all my questions as to what was happening on the job. They completely cleaned-up when they were finished – in fact, the job site was cleaner after they were done than before! All the holes were patched so well I could not tell where on the walls the repairs were made. I am very happy with the results and can already feel the difference their insulation is making in my workshop. I definitely received value for what the Indiana Spray Foam crew accomplished.

Donald S. 10/19/18

We highly recommend Indiana Spray Foam. Great customer service from day 1. Dan and his crew were professional and left our house very clean. They went above and beyond. They should be your first and only call.

Ann U. 10/18/18

We had them come in and do our attic space in May. After talking to the installer about how I would like to use the attic area he made a suggestion on changing how the insulation was currently laid out. He and his crew did the work professionally and courteously as well. They were very professional and efficient with the installation and they were very clean. I would definitely recommend them for any insulation job you may have.

Gary H. 10/16/18

Fast and excellent service! Had my crawlspace foamed and have been very happy with the process and how much a difference the insulation has made! Highly recommend!

Keith G. 10/15/18

We had Indiana Spray Foam out at our house last week. They did a great job! Arrived on time, were professional and cleaned up all the mess. One of the guys stepped through our ceiling, but they came back and fixed it just like they said they would. We definitely recommend them!

Kalyn O. 10/11/18

Great experience with this company!

Brandy D. 10/11/18

Had my new addition insulated yesterday and the guys did great. We are very happy with the service we received.

Stacie S. 10/9/18

I am very pleased with Indiana Spray Foam. Sam and his co-workers were very professional and nice. Can't even tell they were here, siding replacement is perfect, clean-up is perfect. Robert was awesome explaining how the process worked and the office ladies were super helpful too. Highly recommend this company.

Linda D. 10/5/18

The guys did a fantastic job in my 1901 house that had zero insulation. They did the installation and cleaned up well. I think I can tell a difference in the temperature inside the house already.

Karen H. 10/3/18

The inspection process was easy, and very informative. The prices were great, and felt more comfortable with this company. The team that installed the foam was quick, nice, and cleaned up after themselves.

We will be insulating our attic next year. I highly recommend Indiana Spray Foam.

Nadia E. 10/1/18

The team was courteous and explained the process well, took pride in their work and cleaned up the job site extremely well. I'm looking forward...sort of... to seeing how much of a difference it makes this winter. There was absolutely no insulation in a few walls, I can't help but believe it's going to be a substantial difference.

Dave J. 9/20/18

They did a fantastic job insulating our bulk tank room 60X27. Even going an extra mile with a certain section that wasn’t easily accessible. Thank you!! Would recommend.

Alen M. 8/19/18

The crew that was at my home did an amazing job and very professional job. Outstanding work gentleman. Thank you.

Kevin H. 9/18/18

We had both open cell and closed cell installations. Rex, our salesman, was great and super easy to work with. He answered every question we had and did a great job following up. Tara (in the office) also was really good at scheduling the appointment. She also called each day the crews were at our house to make sure everything was going well. The open cell crew (Joel, Chris, Alex and Manny) worked continuously to finish the job in one day. They were very courteous. They did an excellent job of clean up. Joel walked me through the job once it was complete to make sure I was satisfied. The closed cell crew (a different Chris) was just as professional. Chris sprayed our 20 x 40 pole barn walls all by himself. His helper called in sick. They could have rescheduled the job, but Chris worked hard to complete it today. We are looking to have the walls of our 1920 home injected next year, now that we have the attic, rim joists in the basement and our pole barn finished. I won't need to shop around or get additional quotes. I'll just call Indiana Spray Foam. Their service, work and price can't be beat!! Thank you!!

Todd C. 9/17/18

An absolute great clean crew that did a tremendous amount of work prior to the spray. They were extremely polite and worked in very high heat to get the two separate attics ready. The spray crew were equally good, professional, polite and really worked hard. I would recommend this company to anyone who wants a really professional job done.

Ken K. 9/16/18

The team was professional and helpful. The were on time, innovative on how to handle a tricky second story insulation and cleaned up. It was easy for us at least. Thank you.

Steve H. 9/16/18

Had a great experience with Indiana Spray Foam. They were on time, preformed their task in a timely matter, and cleaned up the mess. When they left you could not even tell they had been here and insulated the walls of our home. They will be back soon to do the the attic. Thank you!

Denise M. 9/14/18

Indiana Spray Foam is worth the call! When I hired another foam company in my home town to do a crawl space it completely through me for a loop when they went into my crawl and said they couldn't do it because it was too cramped a space. I had just spent the last few months in the crawl putting in plumbing, wiring, and other mechanical systems, it was not that cramped. I've been in a lot worse believe me, I do this for a living. When this other company backed out I was in a quandary since this was the only company I knew of in our area. So I did what any one would do and used the internet. So glad I called Indiana Spray Foam! I told them I was on a deadline for completion and they came right away and gave me an estimate. They were the first company to followup my plea for promptness....... they got the job! They were very professional and knowledgeable. They gave me several options on how to accomplish the job and gave me a time frame to accommodate my time crunch. They understood my problem and helped me solve it. They even had some discounts available for those who qualify. Thank you Indiana Spray Foam!

Mark 9/7/18

Fransisco and his crew did a great job and were very polite. They left the area around the house cleaner then it was before they started the work. They worked long hours to complete the job. Enjoy the pizza guys. Tara in the office is the Queen of spray foam and is a delight to speak with. All in all I had a smooth transaction and was satisfied at every point of contact.

Wayne L. 8/31/18

I had a great experience with Indiana Spray Foam. They were prompt and consistent from the time I requested the quote. Chris, who came out to quote the job, took time to explain the benefits of the different kinds of spray in insulation. Rachel kept in contact with me and was helpful with questions I had regarding the job. And Dave and his crew that came out to complete the job were professional but also friendly and they did a great job installing the foam. Dave even made a foam frisbee for my son. All in all it was a great experience!

James L. 8/23/18

I had Indiana Spray Foam out at the house yesterday. My house was built in 1900 with no insulation. Spray foam isn't the cheapest but for the old houses it is the only way to do it. Indiana Spray Foam gave me a great price and went out of the way to get the job done on a Saturday. The crew showed up on time (They had over an hour commute), were prepared and got to work right away. They were so professional and respectful all service companies should take lessons from them! They brought a big enough crew to get the whole two story house done and cleaned up before dinner. They also have great financing options, I took advantage of the "twelve Month same as cash" option, fits in my budget and I don't have to pay finance charges. I would HIGHLY recommend they for anyone that needs this type of service. all in all a great experience!

Michael H. 8/5/18

Danny made a next day appointment with me to install spray foam because another insulation service backed out on my job last minute due to broken equipment and an unreliable crew. I received excellent service from Indiana Spray Foam - from the office to the installation. Friendly staff including Tara at the office and Joe leading the insulation crew! Installers arrived not just on time, but early. They were very clean and had good communication. Will absolutely consider them for future jobs and highly recommend them. Just as a note- they install from a trailer, so you must be able to have the hose reach from the trailer (250ft of hose). We were installing in a 3rd floor condo, but it still reached!

Emelee H. 8/5/18

I'm still stunned at the effects of having my pole barn foam insulated. I first jumped on board with Indiana Spray Foam back in 2013 when I had my pole barn foamed. I have yet to see frozen water in there. At -20 below it was 34 degrees in there. In 2017 I had my attic foamed. Wow... what a difference in my electric bill for A/C. My unit never turned off during the summer months prior to the foam being applied. Now, the unit cycles on & off and the house is very comfortable. This is great stuff. And the crews were very respectful of all the areas they had to be in.

Joe A. 9/1/18

VERY happy with Indiana Spray Foam! Easy to work with, on-time (early actually), very respectful and knowledgeable crew, and very clean work! Would recommend them to anyone!

Joshua H. 7/30/18

They were great to work with and it has made a huge difference for us. Highly recommend this company and their people.

Bimc S. 6/27/18

very super nice people very good work thanks for great awesome job if i was building a house get these people do very good job on time super nice all round rate 100%

Bobby P. 5/24/18

Did a great job on my new home. Excellent people to do business with.

Greg D. 5/14/18

Very quick, professional team. There was a small issue that they came back within hours of me notifying them of the issue and completely resolved. How a company deals with issues speaks volumes. I would highly recommend them.

Evelyn J. 4/27/18

First and foremost, the crew that came out to spray foam my house were top shelf! Very polite, professional in every way. The workmanship is top notch! They went above and beyond and I highly recommend this company!

Ron R. 4/16/18

Great courteous, explained in detail and showed before and after pictures.

Bryon B. 4/16/18